<<  Back

HMS Holdings Corp. To Report Third Quarter 2018 Financial and Operating Results

October 17, 2018 at 9:18 AM EDT

IRVING, Texas, Oct. 17, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HMS Holdings Corp. (NASDAQ:HMSY) today announced it will report third quarter 2018 financial and operating results at 7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET on Friday, November 2, 2018.  The Company’s earnings press release and an investor presentation will be released at approximately 5:00 am CT / 6:00 am ET and will also be available on the Company’s Investor Relations web site at http://investor.hms.com.

WHO:

William Lucia, Chairman & CEO

 

Jeffrey Sherman, CFO

   
WHEN:

Friday, November 2, 2018

 

7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET

   
HOW:

Access the webcast at http://investor.hms.com/events-and-presentations or listen to the     call at (877) 303-7208.International participants may listen to the call at (224) 357-2389

   
REPLAY:

The webcast will be archived on the Company's website at: http://investor.hms.com/events-and-presentations

About HMS    

HMS is a leading provider of cost containment solutions in the U.S. healthcare marketplace. Using innovative technology as well as extensive data services and powerful analytics, the Company delivers coordination of benefits, payment integrity, and total population management solutions (including care management, consumer engagement and risk analytics) to help customers recover improper payments; prevent future innacurate payments; reduce fraud, waste and abuse; effectively engage their members and better manage the care they receive; and ensure regulatory compliance. The Company serves commercial health plans, state government agencies, federal programs, at-risk providers, pharmacy benefit managers and employers.

Investor Contact:
Dennis Oakes
SVP, Investor Relations          
dennis.oakes@hms.com
212-857-5786

 

HMS Logo - Registered (1).jpg

 

Source: HMS Holdings Corp